Florida

waves

NOTE: For all Boynton Beach satsangs please park opposite building #8 just around the curve to the left of my home in building #13 there are numerous visitors spots that don’t block other homeowners guest spots

Thursday June 1 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Wednesday June 7 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Thursday July 6 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Thursday July 13 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Thursday July 20 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Thursday July 27 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Thursday August 6 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Thursday August 10 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Thursday August 17 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Thursday August 31 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Thursday September 7 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Thursday September 21 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Thursday September 28 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Thursday October 5 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Thursday October 12 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Thursday October 19 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Thursday November 9 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Thursday November 16 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Thursday November 30 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Thursday December 7 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Thursday December 14 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Thursday December 21 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Tuesday December 26 – Saturday December 30 Retreat

Dec 26 from 3:00 – 5:00
Dec 27 – 29 from 10:30 – 5:30
Dec 30 from 10:30 – 1:00

Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Contact: Phillip Saarinen at Email: filsaar@hotmail.com or Phone: (239) 218-2050