Florida

waves

NOTE: For all Boynton Beach satsangs please park opposite building #8 just around the curve to the left of my home in building #13 there are numerous visitors spots that don’t block other homeowners guest spots

Thursday December 1 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Thursday December 8 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Thursday December 15 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Monday December 26 – Friday December 30 Retreat
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Contact: Phillip Saarinen at Email: filsaar@hotmail.com or Phone: (239) 218-2050

Thursday January 5 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Thursday January 12 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Thursday January 19 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Thursday January 26 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Thursday February 2 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Thursday February 16 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Thursday February 23 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Thursday March 2 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Saturday March 4 – Sunday March 5 Intensives 10:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Contact: Phillip Saarinen at Email: filsaar@hotmail.com or Phone: (239) 218-2050

Thursday March 9 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Thursday March 16 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Thursday March 23 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Thursday March 30 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Thursday April 6 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Thursday April 13 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Thursday April 20 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Thursday April 27 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437