Florida

waves

Thursday January 4 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Thursday January 11 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Thursday January 18 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Thursday February 1 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Thursday February 8 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Thursday March 1 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Thursday March 8 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Thursday March 15 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Thursday March 22 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Saturday March 24 – Sunday March 25 Intensives at 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Contact: Stuart for details and registration at onefreeself@gmail.com

Thursday March 29 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Thursday April 5 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Thursday April 12 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Thursday April 19 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Thursday April 26 Satsang at 1:00pm
Location:

5547 Fairway Park Drive 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33437